1008 Schillinger Rd N Mobile, AL 36608 251-639-3800

ReviewInc Reviews

Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jun 7, 2022,
Very friendly sales man and courteous on getting parts needed
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
May 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Apr 5, 2022,
Couldnt ask for better service or friendlier people.
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Mar 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Mar 9, 2022,
Great bunch of guys
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Feb 2, 2022,
It was great
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Oct 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Aug 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Apr 21, 2021,
Dee Dee was awesome, and so helpful. she got me into my dream truck with very little hassle and very little money down. I will continue to buy all of my vehicles from Walley's.
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Apr 21, 2021,
Dee Dee at Walley's automotive helped me so much. She got me into my dream truck with no hassle. I will definitely buy all of my vehicles from Walley's.
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Mar 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jan 3, 2021,
Come get ur ride today and save some money
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Dec 20, 2020,
Yes I would recommend them to anyone..the made sure I understood everything . I was welcomed by everyone there. THEY ARE AMAZING
Facebook
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Dec 12, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Oct 24, 2020,
I’ve made 2 purchases from these guys and I can say if your looking for pre owned car, truck or SUV you won’t find better people to deal with. Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. They will go above and beyond to take care of you even after your purchase.
Facebook
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Oct 24, 2020,
Great service and great vehicles. We've purchased three SUVs from Walleys and we are very pleased with each one of them. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Sep 11, 2020,
Excellent customer service. Blake Walley goes above and beyond to help you out with all you marine needs.
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Sep 11, 2020,
they were good to me bout vehicle i got even though not 1 i wanted or could afford an fit my monthly payment car sales person said n told me if have any problems with it bring back and they'll try fix it plus after made certain amount of payments and vehicle still n good shape i can use it for trade n for something i do want}they also gave my brother great deal and trade for his car he brought up there
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jul 18, 2020,
Excellence service and VERY timely. They had a new 250 4 STROKE ready to install on my Nephew's Phoenix 721 Pro. 3 hrs later we were treated to an EXCELLENT Lunch at Kravers ll. Overall great time and more than that REALLY NICE PEOPLE.. Stopped on the way home and actually caught some fish. In my opinion, the boat seemed to run smoother vs the 250 Pro XS 250.
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jul 10, 2020,
good selection, salesman was super nice and not pushy at all
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jul 1, 2020,
Had my motor serviced, systems flushed, boat pressure washed and wet trial - bill was over $1,200.00. Boat stayed at dealership for over two months. During that time my Navy anchor w/coated chain and life jackets were stolen from inside the boat with closed hatches. Asked if they were going to replace and no one wants to address. Every phone call get the run around. If you bring your boat make sure all of your gear is out.
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jun 27, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jun 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jun 2, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
May 26, 2020,
Thank you for your help and highly recommend them friendly help full staff
Facebook
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
May 15, 2020,
Great customer service! We absolutely love our truck and were given a great deal on it! Will reccomend!!
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Feb 12, 2020,
Awsome staff and will work with people to get them in a great quality vehicle!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Feb 8, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
251-639-3800
Jan 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Walley's Marine And Auto Sales Walley's Marine And Auto Sales
★★★★★
87 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us